Triste (Digital Download)

  • 224 Samples !
  • Bass, Effects, Loops, Vocals, Drums and more !
  • Royalty free for commercial use !
  • High Quality 24Bit Wav Format !
  • 700 MB content (unzipped)
  • Instant Download after purchase !

All files are Royalty-Free.

$29,99 $20,00




TRISTÉ marks the first chapter of the mystical GODBODY series.

A deep & inspiring selection of sounds, depicting a dark mosaic of depression and anxiety.

This collection is suitable for dark mooded Trap & HipHop.

All sounds are royalty free and ready for commercial use. Key– and tempolabeled Loops, OneShots & Vocals included.

Containing 224 files, adding up to 767 MB:

1 x Full Acapella
31 x Vocals
5 x Melodic OneShots
24 x Melodic Loops
17 x Drum Loops
15 x Kicks
10 x 808s
14 x Claps
8 x Open-Hats
23 x Closed Hi-Hats
27 x Percs
17 x Snares
9 x Shakers
12 x FX


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Triste (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *